Return To Forum Home

The Candidates

(Click Candidate Image For Video)

Note: Viewing These Videos Requires A Fast Internet Connection & Flash
Forum Introduction
Casey Marks-Fife
Jon Pincus
Jon Silvermoon
Joseph R. Newton
Justin Honea
Lawrence Taylor
Lucy Kingsley
Terry Baxter
Concluding Remarks
Question 1
Question 2
Question 3
Question 4
Question 5
And Comments By Robert Jacob

Website Design By Rich Locus

Welcome To The Candidate Forum

Welcome to the OCF Board Candidates' Forum! This years team of Robert Jacobs, Paxton Hoag and Rich Locus bring you questions and answers from the Sunday, September 13, 2015, 2:00 PM forum held at the OCF Hub Yurt. Click on the Full Election Timeline Link for specifics.

These can be watched and re-played when you wish. We are hopeful that this event promotes increased member education and participation in board elections by providing Country Fair voters access to information about OCF Board candidates. Give us your feedback! We are interested in making next year's forum even better. If you participated as a candidate, attended in person or watched on-line, we want your feedback! Email Us (

Annual Membership Meeting
And Election of Board Members

Saturday, October 17, 2015, 6:30 PM
Whiteaker School, 21 N Grand St, EUGENE, OR

The terms of 5 board members and 1 alternate are ending and replacements will be elected at the annual membership meeting. The feedback report, a financial statement, and the ‘state of the Peach’ will also be presented at the meeting. We hope you will join us!

If you can't join us and you are already on the voting member list, you can request an absentee ballot at Please confirm your current address. Thank you!!


OCF Fair Elders & Get Out the Vote Team

The Candidates Forum team thanks the OCF Elders and OCF Board of Directors for supporting this year's efforts towards increased voter information. We are grateful to the OCF Get out the Vote team for encouraging OCF membership participation and voter registration... And a special thanks to Heidi Doscher for her participation in the forum and the election process!